skip navigation

Fall Velocity Program Ends

By Jake Kincaid, 10/06/19, 8:15PM CDT


Mandan's Fall Velocity Camp held its final session Sunday October 6th. 40 players participated. Congratulations to Lucas Burgum, Mason Oster, McCoy Keller, Carson Ressler, Stetson Kuntz, Ty Weiler, TJ Brownotter, Drew Gerhardt, Tate Olson, Owen Brinks, Owen Gress, Jamison Nelson, Collin Fettig, and Luke Darras for earning +5 MPH improvement shirts by adding at least 5 mph to their hitting or throwing.