skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 6
L
@ Grand Forks Royals
Kraft Field, Grand Forks*
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
@ Grand Forks Royals
Kraft Field, Grand Forks*
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
@ Fargo Post 2
Jack Williams Stadium, Fargo*
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
@ Fargo Post 2
Jack Williams Stadium, Fargo*
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
W
Pierre Post 8
Mandan Memorial Ballpark-Border Battle Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
Rapid City Post 320
Mandan Memorial Ballpark-Border Battle Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
Rapid City Post 320
Mandan Memorial Ballpark-Border Battle Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
Pierre Post 8
Mandan Memorial Ballpark-Border Battle Tournament
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
Dickinson Roughriders
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
Dickinson Roughriders
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
L
Minot VIstas
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
L
Minot VIstas
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
L
Williston Keybirds
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
L
Williston Keybirds
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
W
Fargo Post 400 Trappers
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
W
Fargo Post 400 Trappers
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
L
@ Bismarck Governors
Municipal Ballpark-1 7 Inning Game*
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
Sioux Falls East, SD
F-M Tournament, Matson Field Moorhead, MN
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
W
@ Millard, NE
F-M Tournament, Matson Field Moorhead, MN
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
W
@ Thunder Bay, Ontario
F-M Tournament, Matson Field Moorhead, MN
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
W
@ Moorhead Blues
F-M Tournament, Matson Field Moorhead, MN
FINAL
Sun Jul 1
L
@ Coon Rapids
F-M Tournament Placement Game, Location TBA
TBD
Tue Jul 3
L
Bismarck Governors
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark-1 9 Inning Game
FINAL
Wed Jul 4
L
Bismarck Governors
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark-1 9 Inning Game
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
L
@ Williston Keybirds
Ardean Aafedt Stadium, Williston, ND
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
W
@ Williston Keybirds
Ardean Aafedt Stadium, Williston, ND
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
L
Eastview
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
L
@ St. Michael
Braemer Park-Gopher Classic Edina, MN
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
L
@ Edina
Braemer Park-Gopher Classic Edina, MN
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
L
@ Creighton Prep-FPB
Braemer Park-Gopher Classic Edina, MN
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
L
Brookings
Braemer Park-Gopher Classic Edina, MN
FINAL
Wed Jul 18
L
@ Moorhead Blues
Matson Field Moorhead, MN
FINAL
Wed Jul 18
L
@ Moorhead Blues
Matson Field Moorhead, MN
FINAL
Thu Jul 19 -
@ West Fargo Patriots
Young Field West Fargo, ND*
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 19 -
@ West Fargo Patriots
Young Field West Fargo, ND*
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 23 -
@ Minot VIstas
Corbett Field Minot, ND
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 23 -
@ Minot VIstas
Corbett Field Minot, ND
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 25 -
@ Bismarck Governors
Municipal Ballpark-1 7 Inning Game*
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jul 28 -
@ TBD
Corbett Field Minot, ND-State Tournament
6:00 PM CDT