skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 6 -
@ Grand Forks Royals
Kraft Field, Grand Forks*
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 6 -
@ Grand Forks Royals
Kraft Field, Grand Forks*
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 7 -
@ Fargo Post 2
Jack Williams Stadium, Fargo*
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 7 -
@ Fargo Post 2
Jack Williams Stadium, Fargo*
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 8 -
Pierre Post 8
Mandan Memorial Ballpark-Border Battle Tournament
12:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 8 -
Rapid City Post 320
Mandan Memorial Ballpark-Border Battle Tournament
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 9 -
Rapid City Post 320
Mandan Memorial Ballpark-Border Battle Tournament
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 9 -
Pierre Post 8
Mandan Memorial Ballpark-Border Battle Tournament
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 12 -
Dickinson Roughriders
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 12 -
Dickinson Roughriders
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 15 -
Minot VIstas
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
5:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 15 -
Minot VIstas
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 18 -
Williston Keybirds
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 18 -
Williston Keybirds
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 25 -
Fargo Post 400 Trappers
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 25 -
Fargo Post 400 Trappers
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark*
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 26 -
@ Bismarck Governors
Municipal Ballpark-1 7 Inning Game*
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 29 -
Sioux Falls East, SD
F-M Tournament, Matson Field Moorhead, MN
10:00 AM CDT
Fri Jun 29 -
@ Millard, NE
F-M Tournament, Matson Field Moorhead, MN
12:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 30 -
@ Thunder Bay, Ontario
F-M Tournament, Matson Field Moorhead, MN
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Jun 30 -
@ Moorhead Blues
F-M Tournament, Matson Field Moorhead, MN
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Jul 1 -
@ TBD
F-M Tournament Placement Game, Location TBA
TBD
Tue Jul 3 -
Bismarck Governors
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark-1 9 Inning Game
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 4 -
Bismarck Governors
Mandan Veteran's Memorial Ballpark-1 9 Inning Game
4:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 11 -
@ Williston Keybirds
Ardean Aafedt Stadium, Williston, ND
5:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 11 -
@ Williston Keybirds
Ardean Aafedt Stadium, Williston, ND
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 13 -
Eastview
11:45 AM CDT
Fri Jul 13 -
@ St. Michael
Braemer Park-Gopher Classic Edina, MN
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 14 -
@ Edina
Braemer Park-Gopher Classic Edina, MN
2:30 PM CDT
Sat Jul 14 -
@ Creighton Prep-FPB
Braemer Park-Gopher Classic Edina, MN
5:15 PM CDT
Sun Jul 15 -
Brookings
Braemer Park-Gopher Classic Edina, MN
9:00 AM CDT
Wed Jul 18 -
@ Moorhead Blues
Matson Field Moorhead, MN
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 18 -
@ Moorhead Blues
Matson Field Moorhead, MN
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 19 -
@ West Fargo Patriots
Young Field West Fargo, ND*
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 19 -
@ West Fargo Patriots
Young Field West Fargo, ND*
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 23 -
@ Minot VIstas
Corbett Field Minot, ND
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 23 -
@ Minot VIstas
Corbett Field Minot, ND
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 25 -
@ Bismarck Governors
Municipal Ballpark-1 7 Inning Game*
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jul 28 -
@ TBD
Corbett Field Minot, ND-State Tournament
6:00 PM CDT