skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 4 -
@ Dickinson Roughriders
Astoria Field
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 4 -
@ Dickinson Roughriders
Astoria Field
8:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 5 -
TBD
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark-Border Battle
TBD
Fri Jun 5 -
TBD
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark-Border Battle
TBD
Sat Jun 6 -
TBD
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark-Border Battle
TBD
Sat Jun 6 -
TBD
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark-Border Battle
TBD
Mon Jun 8 -
Dickinson Roughriders
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 8 -
Dickinson Roughriders
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 9 -
@ Bismarck Governors
Dakota Community Bank and Trust Field-Bismarck, ND*
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 12 -
@ Papio South, NE
Dakota Classic-Harrisburg, SD
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 13 -
@ Norfolk, NE
Dakota Classic-Harrisburg, SD
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 13 -
@ Harrisburg, SD
Dakota Classic-Harrisburg, SD
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 14 -
@ Brookings Bandits
Dakota Classic-Harrisburg, SD
10:30 AM CDT
Thu Jun 18 -
Minot VIstas
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 18 -
Minot VIstas
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 22 -
@ Grand Forks Royals
Kraft Field*
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 22 -
@ Grand Forks Royals
Kraft Field*
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 24 -
@ Williston Keybirds
Aafedt Stadium*
5:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 24 -
@ Williston Keybirds
Aafedt Stadium*
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 26 -
@ TBD
Heilman Performance Invite-Minot, ND
TBD
Sat Jun 27 -
@ TBD
Heilman Performance Invite-Minot, ND
TBD
Sun Jun 28 -
@ TBD
Heilman Performance Invite-Minot, ND
TBD
Tue Jun 30 -
Fargo Post 400 Stars
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 30 -
Fargo Post 400 Stars
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 1 -
@ Aberdeen Smittys
Fossum Field, Aberdeen, SD
TBD
Wed Jul 1 -
@ Aberdeen Smittys
Fossum Field, Aberdeen, SD
TBD
Fri Jul 3 -
Bismarck Governors
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Jul 4 -
Bismarck Governors
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Jul 5 -
Gillette, WY
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 5 -
Gillette, WY
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 7 -
@ West Fargo Patriots
Young Field*
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 7 -
@ West Fargo Patriots
Young Field*
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 8 -
@ Fargo Post 2
Jack Williams Stadium*
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 8 -
@ Fargo Post 2
Jack Williams Stadium*
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 13 -
Williston Keybirds
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 13 -
Williston Keybirds
BNC National Bank Field-Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 15 -
@ Bismarck Governors
Dakota Community Bank and Trust Field*
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 16 -
@ Minot VIstas
Corbett Field
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 16 -
@ Minot VIstas
Corbett Field
5:15 PM CDT
Sat Jul 25 -
@ TBD
State AA Legion Baseball Tournament-Bismarck, ND
TBD