skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 7 -
@ Rapid City Post 320
ND/SD Border Battle, Pierre, SD
3:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 7 -
@ Pierre Post 8
ND/SD Border Battle, Pierre, SD
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
@ Rapid City Post 320
ND/SD Border Battle, Pierre, SD
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
@ Pierre Post 8
ND/SD Border Battle, Pierre, SD
4:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 10 -
@ Minot VIstas
Corbett Field*
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 10 -
@ Minot VIstas
Corbett Field*
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 11 -
@ Fargo Post 400 Stars
Tharaldson Baseball Park*
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 11 -
@ Fargo Post 400 Stars
Tharaldson Baseball Park*
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 12 -
Dickinson Roughriders
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark
5:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 12 -
Dickinson Roughriders
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 14 -
@ Gretna, NE
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD
2:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 14 -
@ Gillette, WY
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 15 -
@ Sioux Falls East, SD
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD
10:30 AM CDT
Sun Jun 16 -
TBD
Placement Game Harmodon Park Sioux Falls, SD
TBD
Tue Jun 18 -
Fargo Post 2
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 18 -
Fargo Post 2
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
@ Bismarck Governors
Bismarck Municipal Ballpark
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 27 -
Williston Keybirds
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 27 -
Williston Keybirds
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 28 -
@ Watertown, SD
F-M Tournament-Moorhead, MN
8:00 AM CDT
Fri Jun 28 -
@ Moorhead Blues
F-M Invite-Moorhead, MN
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 29 -
@ Millard, NE
F-M Tournament-Moorhead, MN
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Park River, ND
F-M Invitational-Moorhead, MN
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 30 -
@ Tri City
F-M Tournament-Moorhead, MN
8:00 AM CDT
Tue Jul 2 -
@ Dickinson Roughriders
Astoria Field-Dickinson, ND*
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 2 -
@ Dickinson Roughriders
Astoria Field-Dickinson, ND*
8:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 3 -
Bismarck Governors
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 4 -
Bismarck Governors
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
4:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 5 -
Aberdeen Smittys
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark
4:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 5 -
Aberdeen Smittys
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8 -
@ Williston Keybirds
Aafedt Stadium-Williston, ND*
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8 -
@ Williston Keybirds
Aafedt Stadium-Williston, ND*
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
Minot VIstas
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
Minot VIstas
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
Grand Forks Royals
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
Grand Forks Royals
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 18 -
@ Bismarck Governors
Bismarck Municipal Ballpark
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 22 -
West Fargo Patriots
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 22 -
West Fargo Patriots
Mandan Veterans Memorial Ballpark*
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 26 -
@ TBD
State AA Baseball Tournament-Kraft Field-Grand Forks, ND
TBD