skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jun 4
L
@ Dickinson Roughriders
Astoria Field, 2nd Street Southeast, Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
@ Dickinson Roughriders
Astoria Field, 2nd Street Southeast, Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
Pierre Post 8
BNC National Bank and Trust Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
Pierre Post 8
BNC National Bank and Trust Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
@ Bismarck Governors
Dakota Community Bank and Trust Field*
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
Saskatoon Cubs
BNC Border Battle-Mandan, ND
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
Saskatoon Marlins
BNC Border Battle-Mandan, ND
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
Regina White Sox
BNC Border Battle Mandan, ND
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
Saskatoon Marlins
BNC Bank Border Battle-Mandan, ND
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
L
@ Grand Forks Royals
Kraft Field*
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
@ Grand Forks Royals
Kraft Field*
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
L
@ Fargo Post 2
Jack Williams Stadium, Elm Street North, Fargo, ND, USA*
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
L
@ Fargo Post 2
Jack Williams Stadium, Elm Street North, Fargo, ND, USA*
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
Minot Vistas
BNC National Bank and Trust Field*
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
Minot Vistas
BNC National Bank and Trust Field*
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
W
Jamestown Post 14
BNC National Bank and Trust Field*
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
W
Jamestown Post 14
BNC National Bank and Trust Field*
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
W
@ Glendive Blue Devils
Justin Demary Memorial Tournament-Minot, ND
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
W
Pierre Post 8
Justin Demary Memorial Tournament-Minot, ND
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
South Central, MB
Justin Demary Memorial Tournament-Minot, ND
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
L
@ Minot Vistas
Justin Demary Memorial Tournament-Minot, ND
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
@ Minot Vistas
Justin Demary Memorial Tournament-Minot, ND
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
L
@ Williston Keybirds
Aafedt Stadium, 11th Street West, Williston, ND, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
W
@ Williston Keybirds
Aafedt Stadium, 11th Street West, Williston, ND, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
W
@ Billings Royals
Goldsmith Tournament-Billings, MT
FINAL
Fri Jun 28
W
@ Great Falls, MT
Goldsmith Tournament-Billings, MT
FINAL
Fri Jun 28
W
Casper, WY
Goldsmith Tournament-Billings, MT
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
L
@ Billings Scarlets
Goldsmith Tournament-Billings, MT
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
@ Billings Scarlets
Goldsmith Tournament-Billings, MT
FINAL
Tue Jul 2
W
Williston Keybirds
BNC National Bank and Trust Field*
FINAL
Tue Jul 2
W
Williston Keybirds
BNC National Bank and Trust Field*
FINAL
Wed Jul 3
L
Bismarck Governors
BNC National Bank and Trust Field
FINAL
Thu Jul 4
L
Bismarck Governors
BNC National Bank and Trust Field
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
L
Fargo Post 400 Stars
BNC National Bank and Trust Field*
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
L
Fargo Post 400 Stars
BNC National Bank and Trust Field*
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
W
@ Minot Vistas
Corbett Field, East Burdick Expressway, Minot, ND, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
W
@ Minot Vistas
Corbett Field, East Burdick Expressway, Minot, ND, USA
FINAL
Mon Jul 15
L
Dickinson Roughriders
BNC National Bank and Trust Field*
FINAL
Mon Jul 15
W
Dickinson Roughriders
BNC National Bank and Trust Field*
FINAL
Tue Jul 16
W
@ Jamestown Post 14
Jack Brown Stadium-1 9 inning game
FINAL
Tue Jul 23 -
@ Bismarck Governors
Dakota Community Bank and Trust Field*
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 25 -
@ West Fargo Patriots
Young Field, West Fargo, ND, USA*
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 25 -
@ West Fargo Patriots
Young Field, West Fargo, ND, USA*
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 29 -
@ TBD
State AA Tournament-Starion Field, 42nd Street Southwest, Fargo, ND, USA
TBD